Talk to Us

Pay Online

Meet the Team, We’re Here to Help

We hope you will find all of our lawyers friendly, helpful and responsive. Many in our team started their careers at the firm and have continued to serve their clients ever since.  Why not book an appointment today to see how we can help you.

Simon Hale

Beeston Office
01159 221 591
s.hale@ellis-fermor.co.uk

View Profile

Murray Macnab (LL.B, FloD, CF)

Long Eaton Office
01159 725 222
m.macnab@ellis-fermor.co.uk

View Profile

Robert Meredith

Long Eaton Office
01159 725 222
r.meredith@ellis-fermor.co.uk

View Profile

Darren Kelly

Ripley Office
01773 744 744
d.kelly@ellis-fermor.co.uk

View Profile

Grace Steele

Belper Office
01773 307 362 | 07562 398394
grace.steele@ellis-fermor.co.uk

View Profile

Ben Bourne

Beeston Office
01159 221 591
b.bourne@ellis-fermor.co.uk

View Profile

Duncan Lyon

Ripley Office
01773 744 744
d.lyon@ellis-fermor.co.uk

View Profile

Giles Tyas

Belper Office
01773 821 665
g.tyas@ellis-fermor.co.uk

View Profile

Emma Mrvik

Beeston Office
01159 221 591
e.mrvik@ellis-fermor.co.uk

View Profile

Alison Forrest

Beeston Office
01159 221 591
a.forrest@ellis-fermor.co.uk

View Profile

Suzanne Millichap

Beeston Office
0115 922 1591
Suzanne.Millichap@ellis-fermor.co.uk

View Profile

Jackie Abbott

Belper Office
01773 821 665
j.abbott@ellis-fermor.co.uk

View Profile

Sonja Kelly

Ripley Office
01773 744 744
sonja.kelly@ellis-fermor.co.uk

View Profile

Tim Jones

Long Eaton Office
01159 725 222
t.jones@ellis-fermor.co.uk

View Profile

Claire Ryland

Long Eaton Office
0115 972 5222
claire.ryland@ellis-fermor.co.uk

View Profile

Charlotte Davis

Ripley Office
01773 744744
charlotte.davis@ellis-fermor.co.uk

View Profile

Sally Corringan

Ripley Office
01773 744744
Sally.Corringan@ellis-fermor.co.uk

View Profile

Kevin Allard

Beeston Office
0115 922 1591
k.allard@ellis-fermor.co.uk

View Profile

Kim Kirk

Belper Office
01773 304 267
k.kirk@ellis-fermor.co.uk

View Profile

Ellie Wreford

Long Eaton Office
0115 972 5222
e.wreford@ellis-fermor.co.uk

View Profile

Rianne Wilcockson

Long Eaton Office
0115 972 5222
Rianne.wilcockson@ellis-fermor.co.uk

View Profile

Helen Cladingbowl

Belper Office
01773 821 665
helen.cladingbowl@ellis-fermor.co.uk

View Profile

Jennifer Geary

Long Eaton Office
01159 835 221
jennifer.geary@ellis-fermor.co.uk

View Profile

Deborah Bowler

Beeston Office
0115 922 1591
d.bowler@ellis-fermor.co.uk

View Profile

Shauna Partridge

Beeston Office
0115 922 1591
s.partridge@ellis-fermor.co.uk

View Profile

Jane Warren

Long Eaton Office
01156 977 254
j.warren@ellis-fermor.co.uk

View Profile

Rachel Brooking

Ripley Office
01773 744 744
rachel.Brooking@ellis-fermor.co.uk

View Profile

Claire Bristol

Ripley Office
01773 744 744
c.bristol@ellis-fermor.co.uk

View Profile

Joanna Bridges

Beeston Office
0115 922 1591
Joanna.Bridges@ellis-fermor.co.uk

View Profile

Joanne Fletcher

Belper Office
01773 821 665
j.fletcher@ellis-fermor.co.uk

View Profile

Kellie Bilbie

Long Eaton Office
0115 9725 222
kellie.bilbie@ellis-fermor.co.uk

View Profile

Karen Wilson

Long Eaton Office
0115 972 5222
k.wilson@ellis-fermor.co.uk

View Profile

Jill Leam

Ripley Office
01773 744 744
j.leam@ellis-fermor.co.uk

View Profile

Daniel Brocklehurst

Beeston Office
(0115) 922 1591
Daniel.Brocklehurst@ellis-fermor.co.uk

View Profile

Dylan Stanway

Belper Office
01773 821 665
Dylan.Stanway@ellis-fermor.co.uk

View Profile

Simon Chevassut

Beeston Office
0115 922 1591
simon.chevassut@ellis-fermor.co.uk

View Profile

Hannah Kitchin

Beeston Office
0115 922 1591
Hannah.Kitchin@ellis-fermor.co.uk

View Profile

Laura Ambalavanar

Long Eaton Office
0115 972 5222
Laura.amba@ellis-fermor.co.uk

View Profile

Alexandra Durling

Belper Office
01773 821665
Alex.Durling@ellis-fermor.co.uk

View Profile

Martin Jessop

Ripley Office
01773 744 744
m.jessop@ellis-fermor.co.uk

View Profile

Caitlin Dobson

Beeston Office
0115 922 1591
caitlin.dobson@ellis-fermor.co.uk

View Profile

Jon Holt

Beeston Office
0115 922 1591
Jon.Holt@ellis-fermor.co.uk

View Profile

Andrea Shea

Beeston, Ripley Office
0115 922 1591
andrea.shea@ellis-fermor.co.uk

View Profile