Talk to Us

Meet the Team, We’re Here to Help

We hope you will find all of our lawyers friendly, helpful and responsive. Many in our team started their careers at the firm and have continued to serve their clients ever since.  Why not book an appointment today to see how we can help you.

Duncan Lyon

Ripley Office
01773 744 744
d.lyon@ellis-fermor.co.uk

View Profile

Simon Hale

Beeston Office
0115 922 1591
s.hale@ellis-fermor.co.uk

View Profile

Murray Macnab (LL.B, FloD, CF)

Long Eaton Office
0115 972 5222
m.macnab@ellis-fermor.co.uk

View Profile

Sarah Slack

Beeston Office
0115 922 1591
s.slack@ellis-fermor.co.uk

View Profile

Robert Meredith

Long Eaton Office
0115 972 5222
r.meredith@ellis-fermor.co.uk

View Profile

Ben Bourne

Beeston Office
0115 922 1591
b.bourne@ellis-fermor.co.uk

View Profile

Rod Sinclair

Ripley Office
01773 744 744
r.sinclair@ellis-fermor.co.uk

View Profile

Darren Kelly

Ripley Office
01773 744 744
d.kelly@ellis-fermor.co.uk

View Profile

Alison Forrest

Beeston Office
0115 9221591
a.forrest@ellis-fermor.co.uk

View Profile

Richard Whiteley

Belper Office
01773 821665
r.whiteley@ellis-fermor.co.uk

View Profile

Grace Steele

Belper Office
01773 307 362
grace.steele@ellis-fermor.co.uk

View Profile

Jennifer Geary

Long Eaton Office
0115 972 5222
jennifer.geary@ellis-fermor.co.uk

View Profile

Jackie Lewis

Long Eaton Office
0115 9725222
jackie.lewis@ellis-fermor.co.uk

View Profile

Ellie Wreford

Long Eaton Office
0115 972 5222
e.wreford@ellis-fermor.co.uk

View Profile

Emma Mrvik

Beeston Office
0115 922 1591
e.mrvik@ellis-fermor.co.uk

View Profile

Jonathan Potter

Beeston Office
0115 922 1591
j.potter@ellis-fermor.co.uk

View Profile

Charlotte Davis

Beeston, Ripley Office
0115 922 1591
charlotte.davis@ellis-fermor.co.uk

View Profile

Sonja Kelly

Ripley Office
01773 744 744
sonja.kelly@ellis-fermor.co.uk

View Profile

Shauna Partridge

Beeston Office
0115 922 1591
s.partridge@ellis-fermor.co.uk

View Profile

Claire Bristol

Ripley Office
01773 744 744
c.bristol@ellis-fermor.co.uk

View Profile

Kim Favill

Belper Office
01773 821 665
kim.favill@ellis-fermor.co.uk

View Profile

Giles Tyas

Beeston Office
0115 922 1591
g.tyas@ellis-fermor.co.uk

View Profile

Tim Jones

Long Eaton Office
0115 972 5222
t.jones@ellis-fermor.co.uk

View Profile

Val Goodwin

Beeston Office
0115 922 1591
v.goodwin@ellis-fermor.co.uk

View Profile

Joanna Bridges

Beeston Office
0115 922 1591
Joanna.Bridges@ellis-fermor.co.uk

View Profile

Jill Leam

Ripley Office
01773 744 744
j.leam@ellis-fermor.co.uk

View Profile

Samantha Sanders

Ripley, Belper Office
01773 744 744
s.sanders@ellis-fermor.co.uk

View Profile

Claire Lancefield

Long Eaton Office
0115 972 5222
c.lancefield@ellis-fermor.co.uk

View Profile

Martin Cornforth

Beeston Office
0115 922 1591
m.cornforth@ellis-fermor.co.uk

View Profile

Joanne Fletcher

Belper Office
01773 821 665
j.fletcher@ellis-fermor.co.uk

View Profile

Laura Buchanan

Long Eaton Office
0115 972 5222
Laura.Buchanan@ellis-fermor.co.uk

View Profile

Karen Wilson

Long Eaton Office
0115 972 5222
k.wilson@ellis-fermor.co.uk

View Profile

Kellie Bilbie

Long Eaton Office
0115 9725 222
kellie.bilbie@ellis-fermor.co.uk

View Profile

Lucy Burrows

Beeston Office
01159221591
l.burrows@ellis-fermor.co.uk

View Profile

Paul German

Ripley Office
01773 744 744
p.german@ellis-fermor.co.uk

View Profile

Kirstie Knight

Ripley Office
01773 744 744
k.knight@ellis-fermor.co.uk

View Profile